Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Virginia Creeper

I was up early again this morning to give Sybil her breakfast and medication. I will not have to do the evening shift as Oliver came home this morning from London to play football and is now at home; he will look after her all week.

I pottered about this morning getting nowhere fast. This afternoon I watched the Formula One race from Monsa.

Today's picture is of some of the leaves on the Virginia Creeper, which survived some ill treatment by our builders some years ago. I rescued it at the time and did not think it would survive, but this year it has done really well, these are just three of the many leaves that it has produced this year.

The temperature at GMT today was twenty degrees Celsius.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.