Traditional?!!

………………..thankfully the local hostelries aren’t all this traditional! This one is being converted to apartments.

A lovely afternoon…I wandered over to Berwick to see the local camera club’s annual exhibition which was very good. Everyone was being asked to anonymously pick their top three, a very difficult choice from about 30/40 very varied photos. A chat with some of the members over tea and biscuits and I think I’ll be attending my first meeting on Tuesday evening!

I took a detour through one of the town parks on my way home which merits further investigation with a proper camera to hand…I’d go with the little one but all the parks seem to be uphill and down dale which isn’t very handy with the buggy!

Apparently the dolphins were out in force last night so I may venture out again to see if they’re back tonight.

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.