Late Blip.

Unusual for me.
It’s been a full day somehow. A one hour class this morning of Beginners Pilates in the town local library.
My other class, which I had just joined in September last year, was closed down during the 2nd Lockdown which began on November 5th 2020 for 4 weeks initially.
It never restarted.
The instructor certainly put us through our paces!
This afternoon after lunch I went for a long walk (for me it was longish at 4miles !) and enjoyed the autumn colours.
I took the photo in one of the lanes we frequent.
We are just about to watch the weekly University Challenge on BBC2, (with the subtitles on!).
I am behind with comments this week as we are getting ready for the family move up here.
They will stay with us for 4 nights from Thursday whilst they are sorting out their new home once the removal van arrives on Friday.
Our d-I-l arrives here on Thursday as the advance party with the 4 children and the cat, which will be deposited at Posh Paws Cattery for 5 nights whilst the sorting out is happening.
It‘a all hands on deck, as it were, once they all arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.