In the pink

Or mono? Another busy day but still got everything done. Walked to solicitors and then into town to Boots, felt like rain but stayed dry. Boots didn’t have what I wanted.
Off to garden centre for dog food and sorted tins and dry food for camper. Another blipper mentioned tax return last week which made me think of mine and had I done it, I had forgot all about it, done now.
Shopping list ready for Sainsbury’s in the morning.
Started the photo course today and will continue with exercises during the week, but enjoyed the first lesson.
Looking for shot for mono Monday challenge and tried to use something from the course. These were put back in the box when I left work and not been worn since. As you can see from the extra they are a lovely pink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.