Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

International Scarf Rescue

I have set up a new Agency. International Scarf Rescue. There will be a theme tune and an outfit and everything.

Meantime Rescue Mission 001. A's new scarf is of the Ball of Wool Knit it in an evening type and she knitted it on holiday. We came back through the blizzards of Friday and today I got round to collecting it to sew in her end bits.
but DISASTER struck. When I was sewing, the knitting was unravelling. Not the bit I was doing, but further in. NO IDEA how, since I've never knitted one of these so I was a bit stumped.

But I called in expert help. Aztec man with his long pointy spear was clearly up for the job, but he had to borrow Rocker girl's guitar to use as another needle.

Soon we'll be all fixed up and A need never know.

Tune. . . I need to work on a theme tune now..... meantime have Thunderbirds by the Royal Marines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.