Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

William and Victoria

I watched the F1 this morning, an exciting race with some excellent driving; there was also some very bad driving and indifferent pit stops.

It stopped snowing sometime during the night, but started again this morning. I had already decided to blip the Helleborus flower heads, which had been bitten off and left on the ground by the 'sweet little animal' I blipped yesterday; then these two came in the back door grinning like 'Cheshire' cats; an opportunity not to be missed. This is the last of the five I took of them, what were they up too? When these two get together there is no telling what they will do, but clearly whatever it was they had been having fun!


Edit: It is a good thing that I chose to blip this picture as clearly Mr A had found the bitten off flowers earlier and used my camera, which I presume was handy in the kitchen and had already blipped the bitten off flowers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.