Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Patrick

Another busy day, shopping in Cambridge with my daughter, my granddaughter and one of their Italian exchange visitors; the other visitor went to play golf with the boys.

We started in the Grafton Centre quite early and then walked over to the main town. I had to collect a 77mm filter from Jessops, but did not buy much else all day although I looked at the bags and other things in Cath Kidston, twice, but did not buy anything in there today. I did buy lunch in John Lewis, some sweets for all the children and this bear.

It is the limited edition St Patrick's Day bear from the Build-a-Bear shop, they had been reduced to just £9; a bargain, so what else would I blip when I have a new bear? My granddaughter, Polo the Cat, also bought one.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.