JackyMT

By JackyMT

Amelia again

This time taken on her holiday, I didn't take this of course but I think it's a lovely photo of her and as I didn't have one for today I thought I would use this. I was told she loved school yesterday. She's such a cheerful little girl.

It's been a nice day today except as we were pulling out of the parking space in Tesco car park we banged into a very large vehicle, the reversing sensors didn't sound because the back of it stuck out over the lower part of the chassis and they didn't pick up we were too close, so now we have to have a new rear light fitted.

We also had to put some plastic trellis back on the gates today because Molly, who is now rather slimmer than she used to be can get out through the bars. As I found out on Sunday when I was looking all over the garden for her and my neighbour over the road shouted she's here, and she didn't want to come back she was having a good old wander and visiting all the houses. So now we have put the trellis back and hope that keeps her in. (It was originally to keep Tanzy in when she was a puppy)

So thats my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.