In My Life...

By steeble

Car of the Month Entry

On blip everyone got into photography for different reasons.... What got me started was pretty much my car. I joined a couple of car forums and the main one I use runs a competition every month called 'Car of the Month'. Rules are simple... take a recent picture of your car(sometimes to do with a set theme) then upload it. Members vote for who wins and if you win your picture/car is used as the clubs banner for the following month. I've won a few times now but that won't stop me entering again.

I started out using a little kodak compact, then started to try some arty things then progressed to an Sony DSLR which I use now. So from having an interest in modified cars has lead to an interest in photography also.

My thanks go to everyone at FrenchUk.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.