Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Cardboard Greenhouse.

A quiet day…..My brain, for some reason known only to the sack of buggered up grey cells kept one message behind my retina yesterday.
“Kommmmpooooter says Nah!”

Today the Garden Fairy’s secret was observed. She has a cardboard greenhouse. Yes folks, her plants are grown in the dark, which is where I have been kept. 

On her return from M&S with Fang I was offered the following piece of information.

“I have bought you something naughty but nice, everyone deserves something once a week!”

Moi, “Is she called Rhonda?” That’s when the trouble started. She was referring to the apricot danish she bought for me, I was in a 1960s time warp. 

What did you get up to in the 60s……or who did you get up to in the 60s?

Help me Rhonda....I'm in the do-do again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.