Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Sixty nine, Soixante nerf, no, don't go there.....

As they say in parts of the Sarf Eest, "Its my Burfday. I can do wot I wont."

The Garden fairy is a little star. I dislike place mats, preferring wooden tabletops. How can I resist these mats she bought.

The bumblers are sadly reduced in numbers. Only a few small hardworking smallies left on the lavender; but no matter, they have had a good month of keeping me happy and themselves fed. I have learned from them and they got honey as a reward. 

Premiership rugby tonight, the elder Grandson is staying the weekend to keep Grandpa company. 

There is a chap in Perth West Australia who runs his own Youtube channel. He’s a real nutter but I liked his description of Canada geese as Canadian Cobra Chickens!

Enjoy your weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.