Simpson clouds and next door's scaffolding!

I went to The Climbing Unit this morning to meet Rachel and Zara, but after I'd stretched and then started on an easy route I found that I couldn't pull on my right arm without pain. I went home, but the Unit has put a note against my membership number and I'll be credited with today's entry fee. 

I know that I felt my forearm twinge on Monday at The Climbing Station and there's sometimes pain over the back of my hand, particularly when opening the fridge! I think I did something to it at The Roaches on Sunday to be honest.

I went home via a garden centre, buying two little Cypressus Wilma for the pots either side of my front door. They're to replace the grass, see extra, which is no good in a pot as it dies back over winter.

I've began using my left hand more now to try and rest my right hand/arm. Fingers crossed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.