Sunshine

Again today after a very grey start.   I did get a few hours to myself in the garden this time, calls from work limited to arranging a couple of days covering for my injured colleague in the weeks ahead.   The bulk of the crocuses are now repotted although there's plenty more to be tackled.   I'm about half way through the bulb collection.

Another trip to Aberystwyth for shopping and basketball late afternoon/evening.  Jamie's kitchen cupboards are filling up .... mine too come to that!    Late evening saw me cleaning at Wharf and now I must get some zeds as I am off to Birmingham to pick Ruth up and view another property.

A little colchicum in the raised bed outside.   A lost label bulb, it might be Colchicum corsicum, happily the slugs have not found it .... yet :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.