It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

New Doctors

After getting my MRI result as a text message made up of few words
“Your results have been received no action to be taken”
I phoned docs to get a phone consultation to see exactly what was said and seen. I also had to see the nurse for something else. The phone consultation was quite unhelpful the only bit of info I got was that I had slight inflammation of one disc but that disc isn’t touching any nerves. She doesn’t know why I’ve got pain. And just issued more pills for a month. Got to go back to physio which really doesn’t do anything.
So looks like I’m stuck in pain for the foreseeable future! Perfect!
The nurse I saw for a quick blood pressure check was extremely lovely and helpful.
Offered to check a urine sample there and then to put my mind at rest about something else. Wish all nurses were as friendly as her. Totally lovely lady.
She phoned me with the results of that straight away and was late going home for her shift.

So as far as the back is concerned I’m nowhere closer to a answer or help



The car just came back from having new cam belt and other bits and that’s just cost £678:00!!!
My lens savings has now been wiped out!!! :-(((




Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.