It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Moon 50% Last Quarter

Left  Mums at 5pm got home at 2am. Had a few hours sleep then the long job of unpacking and washing the Kayaks and the gear that goes with it. One of the cockpit covers got ripped which must have been due to the wind on the 9 hour drive home. So I have ordered neoprene ones that are suppose to cut out wind noise and hopefully stop the ripping. More money!
Took most of the afternoon then decided to put a wash on. 
More hassle! I keep my newish washing machine very clean and dry it everytime I use it but still my washing gets ruined on numerous occasions by greasy looking blobs that then mash up on my clothes and they come out looking worse than when they went in!
I cleaned filter and ran a 90 degree wash with a dishwasher tablet and no clothes. A little better but does anyone else have this issue. I'm so annoyed as I clean and dry it after every wash!!! I have nothing else in my arsenal to sort this.

Draco 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.