Flower ..........

 ............. Friday 17_2021  (FF17_2021).

Never had these in the garden before am amazed at how long they last - must be over three months now.

Smile for the Day:

A zebra lived her whole life in a zoo but was getting on in age, so the zoo decided to let her spend her final years on a farm. The zebra was excited to see a huge pasture with green grass and hills and many strange animals.

She went up to a big brown thing and said, "I'm a zebra, what ar
e you?"

"I'm a cow."

"What do you do?"

"I make milk for the farmer."

Then the zebra went up to a little white bird and said, "I'm a zebra, what are you?"

"I'm a chicken."

"What do you do?"

"I make eggs for the farmer."

Then the zebra went up to a handsome beast that looked a lot like her except with no stripes and said, "What are you?"

"I'm a stallion."

"What do you do?"

"How about you take off them fancy pyjamas and I'll show you!"



:o))


FLOWERFRIDAY6_2021


BikerBear Hearts for:

Marlieske

Carolina

Barking

Stiffknees

NickyR


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

RedFlash

Ellaphant

H0tamer

Doingok

Paola

Huge thanks to the 126 blippers who joined in on 6 August and uploaded wonderful flower photos.

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.