Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Finished

Year 2 Day 178 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 282 days ago.  UK open. Overseas travel with restrictions.

Yesterday I finished painting and moved the furniture into our newly built extension, and today finished off the decking and shovelled a ton of slate either side before giving it a washdown. Blinds being fitted on 1st Oct. The extras show a couple of other views of it. It's a fab space and views and I'm sure we'll more than make use of it well into old age!

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results.....

This weeks theme was water (sea/lake/pond/beach) and I must say that in all the years it's the hardest week I've had to narrow it down to ten!  Have a look and see which ones you'd have chosen. In the end it's down to personal preference (trying to keep on theme) and here are the ones I like. So good, I'll bestow hearts on them all !

1.  Annie & Chris                      Canal scene
2.  esiuol                                   Illapool
3.  BrianBlip                            Old Mill
4.   Miffy                                  Motueka
5.   Freuchie                              Loch Lomond
6.  RMeinz                                 Egret at waterfall
7.  CaroldDunham                    Lighthouse
8.  JohnRH                                 Beesham Bump
9.  Incredibish                           Brean Down
10 Freespiral                             Bantry Bay

Thanks to all who tagged entries to keep the challenge competetive and I hope you had fun! See you next week....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.