The Island In The Sun

Well I was on my way to Dundee today as a passenger to work our Aberdeen service back and I am so happy as it is my last shift for eight whole days whoopee I have been real early shifts all week starting just after 3am all week so I am fooked anyhow today's shot was heading past Petticur Bay looking out towards the Island of Inchkeith all lit up with the sun shining through I was lucky enough to be on an East Coast HST that I could pull the window down to get a shot without any reflections and I also took a couple of shots out the window looking up the track whilst crossing both the Forth and Tay Rail bridges so they will go into my folio under tram/trains so you get a bit of everything today, movie for the day "The Island 2005" sorry I posted yesterdays blip just before posting today's so if you check yesterdays it was a nice wee shot of the Waterfall in Crammond with the blur effect as well thanks for dropping in guys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.