XSworld

By XSworld

Where is Wally?

As a thank you to everyone for the heartwarming wishes and generous spur of stars and hearts on my blipday yesterday (you are all amazing), I'd like to propose a game. It's a version of where is Wally that we could call "Spot the grasshopper". It is one of the games I play when out with my camera.

The grasshopper is of the Acrida family and on the photo he is in his most natural environment. I have posted another photo of this guy (well, one of his cousins probably) on the 26th of August, but I like going back to where I find them and try to spot them.


In the extra you'll find the solution, but if you can take a look at the photo on a big screen it should not be necessary.




They are terrific aren't they?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.