deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

My head is full of emptiness

MY blip goes back to yesterday afternoon when I went to make us coffees and got distracted.  After a while KG said did you make coffees?  Yes I said I forgot all about them - my head is full of emptiness.  And then AHA I thought an idea for a silly saturday blip so here you have my take on my empty head.
We spent some time in the garden this morning planting the bulbs that I rescued a while ago and the new ones I bought on Wednesday.  We have put them in pots this time as there were too many poppy seeds in the bulb area.   KG moved a bit pot for me and we put the mixture of bulbs I couldn't identify in this one - will be fun to see how they turn out.  When I went in for lunch I told him we shouldn't have moved that pot because now I can't see it from the kitchen window.  He kindly moved it back again
It was a very heavy pot 
So two silliness for silly Saturday - my head full of emptiness and moving a heavy pot twice - in memory of Admirer 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.