Just..

……….another brick in the wall!

A constructive day…though it was spent largely in my PJs! Cleaned the bathroom then realised I didn’t have time to shower before my grocery delivery slot so threw a cardigan on over my PJs and had a late breakfast instead. Decided the veg needed sorted as I put the shopping away to save waste. The bacon and butternut squash risotto ingredients needed put together before they went off, so I cooked that whilst doing some washing up. Had a trial bowl for my lunch and if I say so myself it was yummy! 

Eventually got to the shower mid afternoon and got my glad rags on ready for an evening out…some more risotto for tea, now just need to clean my teeth and put a little slap on!!

A very quick blip of the wall opposite the house.

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.