Bride

Yesterday we were over in Fife for a wedding photo assignment.  Not me, I was just carrying the spare camera and fixing the brides train!  It was my husbands pals wife’s sister that was getting married.  The weather was fab as well.  

It was a small wedding, supposed to be last year and happening now like hundreds of others that were postponed.

We ate in the hotel restaurant afterwards which was nice but the portions were huge I can’t eat so much but feel bad when leave some on plate.  I love chips and they were good but ohhh the amount :)

Home to watch the pairing up of SCD .  My favourite professional dancers are Karen, Oti, Johannes and for the sex appeal Gorka!  I thought the celebrity ones seemed quite good fun - I like when folks come over as quirky/mad LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.