paperTIGER

By papertiger

Paper{work}.

To the teacher weighed down with paperwork, I say: you've been messed around too often. You came into teaching to spend your time teaching children not filling in forms.

-- William Hague


Dear Mr Hague,

Would you mind awfully having a word in the ear of your colleague George Osborne? You see, I work with children and I am not enjoying the necessary evil that is my tax return. It makes my brain itch and it is getting in the way of the real work.

I already had the misfortune to grow up in the constituency over which Osborne now reigns, which is at least partly responsible for why I now live very very very very far away in a country where people would never readily admit to supporting your politics. No offence.

However, If you could do away with the evils of the tax return, I would be most grateful.

Yours, blah blah blah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.