I've been going up into Ann's Office

... to open the windows and encourage some air through the house as I can't open my bedroom window at the moment because of the wasps nest.  I know you can't see it properly here, but I caught a glimpse of the sheep out on the green strip of the hillside as I opened it and I just enjoyed the sun and the green and the fact that I live in such a beautiful place.

Penistone - shopping yesterday morning - still no Andy with the fruit and veg - has he got caught up in Covid isolation after his holiday?

I joined in with the RPS Contemporary North Group - some very varied images shown - one very moving, but I wish she hadn't started with a thousand bullet point introduction.  The book and the thoughts behind it were stunning - she's doing it to raise money for  Alzheimer's charity.

A short walk around a few fields and back down the road - to blow the cobwebs away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.