Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 - Day 63

The Snail who thought he was a Poppy!

I’m not sure what this snail thought he was going to find at the top of this poppy seed head. Maybe it fancied a spot of high rise living (about 4ft off the ground!) or maybe it was trying to hide from the hedgehog! Either way, it’s still clinging on out there...

A warm sunny start to the day, a cooler cloudy middle and a dark, damp end. Thanks to the *?!* internet, didn’t manage to do anything I’d planned today. Have lost count of the number of times I’ve restarted the modem. After the restart, the internet works for 2mins, then disappears again. Took me forever just to post this. So if you don’t hear from me you’ll know why. Continuing my tomato journal, tomatoes numbers 23-31 were eaten.

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.