We tried to go out for a ride this morning with Jack but it started raining heavily so we didn't go in the end, but went this arvo instead.

Tobes went to Orin's house for band practice so Eva had Jack to herself. Orin's Dad spoke to Mike about Orin's mum/his wife who passed away from cancer 3 years ago. I know the boys have spoken about it quite a bit. It's so very sad.

Eva has been really difficult the past couple of days so it was good to spend some time just with her. She was really helpful at the yard. I just wish the kids were better at sharing and they didn't squabble so much. It gets so tiring.

I'm so desperate to go riding again but I just don't feel strong enough. It's so frustrating. Just want my health back. Still feels such a long way to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.