MM400

Random_Angel is hosting, and has suggested looking for textures to make an MM400 celebratory photo.  I first thought of the field behind us having been freshly harrowed, and perhaps our new fence.
 
Well the fence got my first choice, but the field is at extra.  I did have a slight problem photographing the fence as I had managed to get my camera on a 10 second countdown, and couldn’t see where to turn it of in the bright sunlight - doh, so this shot was taken 10 seconds after I meant it to.
 
My first MonoMonday shot was on 17th March 2014, taken with my new(ish) telephone.  Hobbs's Run was hosting then, and David was one of those that inspired my photography.  I wonder what he is doing now?  Things have changed, and I’ve come on a fair way since then (now driving a Canon EOS R), but recently have not been too faithful to MonoMonday.  Perhaps it’s time to make a mends.



Many thanks to Random_Angel for hosting MonoMonday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.