Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2458. EB

It’s been such a busy day but can’t tell you exactly why…..waited in yet again for Hermes to collect the mini fridge we ordered which was too small and had to contact Amazon again to find out how on earth we are going to be rid of this huge box sitting at our front door.

I did, however receive my replacement external hard drive from Amazon this afternoon but decided just to leave it until tomorrow to try and transfer all my files again after the first one failed. Strange that the first time I experience a hard drive failure, it’s on a brand new one that had only been used for a few hours.

My dear friend received bad news today about the progression of their illness…it’s such a difficult time for them…..we all know it’s inevitable but sometimes only hope can keep you going….

So todays EB is a shot of my new, just opened drive which I will try and use tomorrow at some point…..

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.