Entrypoint

The sun shone today and as I pottered downstairs to make a couple of cups of tea a roe deer looked back at me from the far hedgerow. Alerted by the dogs being let out she was watching suspiciously. 

Took Poppy to the vet as all is not well with her and have to take a wee sample in the morning. Westies are low slung I see this being a tad difficult!

A friend came round for coffee and then I had a few phone calls to return. 

It's getting towards the end of the quarter for the accounts, paperwork is stacking up and the calculator has been idle for at least a week. Yikes! 

Dad is stable in the Covid ward in hospital, Mum is worried and I tested negative this morning but feel I should test again tomorrow before doing anything. 

I went to Slimbridge WWT - it was sunny and I was trying to keep a grip on things - this is my way of doing that. Totally irresponsible with much to do but hey ho. Plenty of rain to come I'm sure as we live in England at the end of the day and I'll do my work then. Phone in pocket just in case a call came in.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.