Cheers!

Moving more stuff today vice versa between the rooms. After humble four hour working, and I finally was happy: Now I have a small room, where I sleep and work. And the bigger bedroom is decorated as fireplace- & guestroom.

There is a wide sofa which can be opened to a kingsize bed, and there is my gym-bike, a small television and an electric fire place, which I got from my deceased father's home. The painting of the red hawk indian over the fireplace is from Canada, my father had brough it when working there in 70's.

I also carried all of the outdoor pelargonias indoors. It seems that the fireplace room was the best place for them. The evenings and nights are already so cold in the garden, only +5c today in the morning.

A small glass of Bailey's and I had hubby with me enjoying the new room. Very relaxing to have kind of a fireplace room now. And after two nights good sleep I am so happy about my decision to move. No any voices heard from anywhere now! Great!!!!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.