Scary question

An interesting situation on the way to the tram in Kaleva. I had been swimming after the knee joint rehabilitation course. A tall, slim young man in a green hooded jacket came up. With OralB-style headphones on, he covered his cell phone and walked towards me.

YM: "hey excuse me, can I ask something?"
Me: "so what?" Stopping for a moment, I continue the journey past the young man more slowly*
YM: "if you could decide, would you like go back to school or would like someone come and kill your whole family?"
Me: "what a peculiar questiont, I must go, hi now"
YM: "I didn't mean to scare you, I just wanted to lighten the mood!"
Me: "ok, bye bye"
YM: "Hello, hello and have a good day"

Bit of a scary situation.. all kind of lunatics there is... The young man did not follow me.

+8c. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.