Sylvester Acting Odd Today

I had a busy day and think I have over done it as I am not feeling great this evening. I had some Accuputure this morning and afterwards I had to go to the mall as the lens in my glasses had been loose for a while and I couldn't find anything to tighten the screw up with, successfully. The lens just about fall out this morning. After that I went around the supermarket with John to get a few things I needed he could never find.

I must have been electricity changed as when I handed over my glasses to the optometrists I gave him a big shock and he dropped my glasses but managed to save them falling to the ground. Sure hurt my hand too. Then in the supermarket I went to pick up some herbal teabags and the shock was so bad I had to drop them and a woman who wasn't that close said... I heard that.. The noise of the shock.


For most of the afternoon Sylvester wanted on my knee. That is unusual as he is John's cat really and only sits in my knee in the evenings. He was good company. 


After yesterday's warm day there was a cold wind today and not much sunshine.. Back to winter again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.