Secret hideaway!

I suspected that one of the hens that escaped form the paddock every day way laying away and I was right! She had made a very sweet little nest in the bushes outside Miss Tbays house. Given the opportunity they will find a way to lay else where if they can!

A full on day for me. Shopping first thing to prepare for the weekend as I have the W’s here. I also made a huge curry for us all on Saturday night and started to make cakes for the baby shower at the week end.

Mr Tbay Jnr was out very late again turning the grass he cut. Hopefully they will be baling tomorrow so another late one for him again!

Mr Tbay has been very busy with trying to get more progress with the building of the units. Every day seems to have a problem for him to solve! However we are creeping nearer to the actual building phase, I hope!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.