WilsonsNewDad

By WilsonsNewDad

TENTH ANNIVERSARY!

I don't know how I missed the date, but it's just over ten years since Wilson came to live with me and I started blogging about his adventures!
He was a very different and very young anteater when I borrowed him from the zoo to help me out with an infestation of ants in my garden – I had no idea then that I would end up adopting him, that he would live here with his brother Byron, or how his family would grow!
Sadly I lost access to that blog in the Great Computer Crash of 2020, although you can still access the archive here: antwars2.blogspot.com
Anyway, here's a special Anniversary Card to commemorate the occasion of Wilson coming to stay, and of us both starting our Great Adventure together!
The picture shows Wilson and me both dressed as Isambard Kingdom Brunel, from when we visited Bristol Dockyard a few years ago
I hope we can go on holiday again one day, once the pandemic is properly over…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.