Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Lexi

I had some quality time with L&A this morning. Later I reset my phone which I had been planning to do for ages as it inherited all the glitches which my previous phone had when I transferred over. It's an ongoing process, but I'm glad I finally bit the bullet. The main thing I regret at the moment is the OS maps app that I had on my phone complete with a lot of maps I had purchased. I knew the app had been discontinued and had been given a free subscription for three years for the new app, but the process of downloading maps is really disappointing - it seems you have to do it a screen at a time which is a tiny part of a whole OS map, and then it's shaded a different colour. I guess there's nothing to be done about it - I always feel so powerless in this kind of situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.