In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Thank You All'

For your fantastic response to both of my sunrise blips on the weekend. You've certainly made me feel like these early mornings are all worthwhile, pushing hem both to my number 2 & 3 top rated images. I always try to thank everyone individually which sometimes means I run out of time to comment on everyones's journal but I'm always interested in seeing what has been happening around your neck of the woods.

I've had a late meeting after work tonight, so took a break at lunchtime to visit the gardens at the 'Heide' Gallery to walk the gardens and look at the sculptures. This view took my interest of this spindly little tree which was supposed to grow straight up through the hole in the roof at the entry to one of the Galleries. Looks very much like a graphic symbol to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.