River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: “Confused.com” …

… not really, just trusting the wrong website re misinformation yesterday - it’s the Equinox today!
Rain overnight and early morning but it soon cleared and I was able to do today’s garden job: pruning back the guelder rose https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2843944186128892432 which was about 10ft tall in places, in the green bin now.
Whilst I was eating lunch, indoors, the wind picked up and it turned chilly so job inside the greenhouse was postponed …
Work on my car progressing well, phone again tomorrow afternoon …
MrD had a very busy day of deliveries.
Whilst I was washing up after dinner this evening I heard the geese … maybe three dozen or more in a perfect V-formation, so wonderful :-)
Relaxing for rest of the evening with a book x
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.