Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Sun

Getting a shot of the Sun was the challenge for the Wide Wednesday challenge set by Bob of Bobs blips.   I wasn't' sure I could even get a shot of the sun or even a reflection since the cloud cover was pretty heavy this morning.    After a morning job, I was free for an hour so went down to the park to see if I could get a sun break before I had to go home.   This was actually as much as the sun came out today that I know of.   Hope this works Bob!!!    I stitched 3 shots together for this one ( vertical shots). 
    Thanks so much for stopping by and so appreciative of the hearts and stars for my butterfly yesterday!!!!      I was busy earlier making my quilt for the spare room and with some coaching from my youngest daughter...   the quilt expert ,  I am on the road to a decent quilt I hope!!
   Catch you guys tomorrow as it's 10 pm and time for the Rack Monster!
          a couple in the extras of the heron I spotted right after the main shot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.