Carolina's journal

By Carolina

A TT First!

My first actual butterfly of the season!!!   I have taken a few shots of the cabbage butterflies, but nothing like a huge real butterfly!    I was standing at the door watching the hummingbird and brushing my teeth when I saw the Yellowtail  butterfly!   I hurried back to the bathroom, finished my morning chore and ran for the camera!!!   He was so loving the marigolds that I was able to get quite a few shots and I left before he did.   Many thanks to my hubby for planting all of these! 
   thanks so much for all the great comments  the stars and any hearts of late ( they make my heart just bust out in smiles!)   Thanks for dropping by also and will get to journals as I can.   
    Thanks to Jill Orme for hosting!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.