In the Clear

Whilst Annie set off early for work meetings in the South West, I (Chris) was back to hospital for a check up two weeks on from my eye surgery. It is all progressing well, some residual inflammation in the eye is causing a little cloudiness but this has and will continue to improve. I will be back again in a month.

This afternoon I headed North to "Tank Space" near Nottingham to photograph some models in a water tank. I'd not tried anything like this before and it was great fun and a challenge. I shot several hundred images, because everything was constantly moving I felt you needed to keep the shutter firing in a slow burst as every shape and swirl was unique and not necessarily repeatable. I've quickly selected one example to blip. 

We spent the evening with a stepdaughter/daughter each: Annie with Rosie in Exeter, and Chris with Immy at home. Soul food. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.