Anyone for the Pub...

I do not think I will have what there having though. I also managed to get some half descent shots of a hare for the 1st time, these calves won though. I will try & get a better shot of the hare another time.

Mike got offered yet another job this morning, can not believe how popular he is all of a sudden. He starts his new job on Monday; he will be back on the long distance lorry driving. I will miss him but it is what he is good at and what he likes to do. I did not get the job, it was very close but M has more experience managing people than me, so obviously it was not meant to be this time round. I did however get offered her job when she starts this new post on the 1st of May. M's job is 17.5 hours working on reception & doing admin for the homelessness & housing project. It is a job I never thought about doing but I will give it a go I think.

Had a fantastic lunch with 14 of my work mates it was Ian's leaving Dumfries office & going to the Annan office lunch do.





just noticed I have a 1 year ago blip now, which happens to be my fav fusia shot that i have taken so far

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.