Wishes...

Come true, just yesterday I wished for a better hare blip & today thanks to mum I got it.

It was Mum that spotted the hare just near Bourge, so I stopped the car & got a few shots. I stitched 3 images together using photo shop, I'm quite happy with the result.

Mum & I decided to go to Castle Douglas today for a few bite & bobs. Via Kirkcudbright for a spot of lunch, Bourge, the Cream of Galloway (for the most yummy chocolate ice cream) & Gate House of Fleet. My diet defiantly is not fairing well these days. Got the wee remote control helicopter in the post this morning, what a great toy (I managed to break it tonight though; I just need a tiny wee pin to fix it).

It was a fantastic sunny day, until we got a mile from Dumfries then the sky turned black with rain. It got heavier & heavier as we drove into Dumfries. There was even some lighting right over head & rumbles of thunder. What a contrast a mile makes.

Hope your having a great weekend :0)x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.