Nikau's eye

MrB, SR and I took the dogs to the Wetlands this morning. They had a great time, racing around.

Then I had a meeting with a migration lawyer. I have now started the process of becoming a permanent resident in Australia. Yikes! Lots of paperwork for me!

Then I did a bit of my coursework and watched a couple of episodes of Chicago Fire on Netflix.

Another walk with SR, this time towards town. We were about to offer assistance to some people with a horse trailer (the horse had fallen over), but we really don't know much about horses. Fortunately, a lady who did know about them pulled up before we had a chance to go over and helped them get the horse upright again. Phew.

Nikau allowed me to take a couple of shots of him. I liked this close up of his eye.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.