Thursday Cosmo

I had a call yesterday saying that Cosmo would like me to pop over to see her today. Her normal companion was going to be in the office. Unusual in these days of working from home. The dog walker would not be over until the afternoon.

Cosmo was delighted when I arrived. It was nice and sunny and she made it very clear she would like to go out. I was only going to take her for a short walk as she would be going out again in the afternoon. She is a dog of habit however. We normally go to the woods together, so that is what she wanted to do, and duly set off in that direction.

After the walk I stayed with her until the dog walker arrived. By that time Cosmo had settled down for a quiet afternoon and did not really want to go out again. She was quickly whisked away like it or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.