My Goofy Blip! The holidays are coming.......

A busy, busy day.  Lots of errands, ending with grocery shopping.    I discovered that the store has gotten in it's 3 three different holiday ice creams.  The specialty flavors will be available until 2 weeks after New Years.
     How do I know this?    Because Peppermint Ice Cream is my all time favorite flavor.   I will buy through it's season of availability, and then I go in into ice cream depravation until next year!

     After shopping (and some ice cream) I got the girls out for a walk and then a bike ride.    We are loosing light fast now.  It's getting dark much earlier in the evening.  By 7 pm, it is completely dark.
BCC miles today: 10.8
BCC Total:  310
Tomorrow, Pam and I are going to Santos to ride.  We have 6 days left to get as many miles as we can.    The weather for the next 5 to6 days is supposed to be wonderful.           Yippeeeee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.