Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

E Mill

FRIDAY

A few jobs around the house this morning including some filling and touching up now the electrician has completed his work.

I briefly visited a few shops Tesco (the first time since 2019), Dickies Tiles (for some silicone that I didn’t need) and B&Q (to return some goods).

I took the shot of Mill E which is just part of the Dean Clough complex on my way home. I wonder how many window cleaners are kept employed there?

The problems with the MacBook Pro are continuing. Safari is playing up when I try to view Java enabled sites (e.g. Ocado, eBay etc.). I have spent almost three hours with Apple support but none of the fixes they suggested have worked. I think my user profile is corrupted. I am going to reinstall Catalina overnight. 

I just scraped in 10,000 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.