Mindseye

By Mindseye

Cheers!

Slept well just woke up once…..next thing I knew it was 8.45! 
It had obviously rained during the night…..but the sky was clear and blue.
M went out for his usual bike ride, whereas L&I just sat chatting, reminiscing over our earlier years…..two hours just whizzed by!!! 
We had our breakfast at 11.30 lol!

M came back, we had coffee, then decided on our plan for the rest of the day.  

An afternoon down by the sea, a nice leisurely wander in El Puerto de Mazarron, its been 30 degrees……..soma, old beer was very welcome, that was not this beer lol!

Got back to the villa late afternoon…..a bit of a chill, before showers and hair wash for me…….so hot blow drying it afterwards lol, fan on full blast, should have switched the air con on….next time! 

Ive tsken some nice photos today, but will I ever learn, yet again I have left the lead to link my camera to my ipad at home…..how many times, will i never learn !!!!  Hence you have a phone shot taken by M of L&I in the curry house this evening, with our beers.  We enjoyed our evening, nice food, nice beer, an all round nice day!  It made my day when M ordered a “mixed grill” which is what hub always had whenever we went out for an Indian :-)  

Weather set fair and 30 again tomorrow……M&L are playing in a  golf comp tomorrow s I will be lazing  in the sun and possibly  go for a walk if its not too hot!! 

Its 11.05 here, still 22 degrees and Im sat by the open patio doors, listening to the crickets and the whir of the fan……bedtime shortly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.