Wentworth Castle Visit - Day 4

I felt I needed to make another trip this morning as it will probably be the last good day for at least a week.  I think others felt the same as the car-park was almost a third full when I arrived around 10.45 am and pretty much full when I left at atound 12.30.  I wanted to return and try a few ideas out and this time I did use my wider angle lens as well as the telephoto.  I always feel that selecting, cropping and editing these kinds of images needs a bit of time and reflection on my part - so I expect this set to change.  I tried one single image - in extra.  There were a few images where I liked the painterly effect.

An afternoon walk with Roberta, who returns to London on Thursday.  We managed about two miles of paths through fields and Bagger Wood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.