A picture

My Ex sister in law and her husband came to visit for the weekend so they could see the Grand Bubbas as she's their Great Auntie. I have known Shirley since 1986 and despite my divorce from her brother has remained a loyal and true friend to me.

Her house is spotless so I always feel under pressure to have my clean and cobweb free when she visits!!! No pressure!

We booked a table in a Gastro pub down the road. It was loud and busy but the food was great.

My Blip was ' A Picture'. On the way in the pub Shirley said "did you seen that really strange picture on our way in?'..... Blip sorted!!!

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.