Above Me

We had quite a household last night for a diddly little 2 bedroomed cottage!!! Shirley and Steve (our Sh*t Mates) were in our bed, Daughter Number 1 and Baby M in the spare room, Mr W in the Crochet Den and me and Bella on the sofa. I had some lovely cuddles and kisses in the night from Bell and she was a pleasure to sleep with even with the Dreaming twitches!

I did an early breakfast and Mr W set off for his solo Bike trip down to the West Country until Wednesday (unless rain halts play!).

Daughter Number 2 and Baby J then joined us for a few hours so her Aunty could have a cuddle and we designed a great name for the Great Aunty and Uncle using the first letters of Great, Uncle and their 1st names so they are now fondly known as GusGus and GasGas which made us all roar wiht laughter!!!Hopefully the names stick once the babies start talking!!!

DN2 and Baby J then left and I cooked a roast before GusGus and GasGas left and Daughter 1, Baby M and I took Bella for a short walk before bath, TV and bedtime. We watched the final episode of Vigil and I have no idea what it was all about!!!!

I was hoping to have some beautiful trees above me for todays blip (backblip) but I didn't manage to get out for a proper walk so I lay the camera on the floor and used my phone as a remote so you have our worst angles here!!!
1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.